St. Boniface R.C. Primary School

Together we learn, grow and play with Jesus by our side


Foundation Governors

Victoria Davies                   Chair of Governors


Viateur Nkundibiza

Philipa McMullen

Maureen Martin

Naomi Sayers

Fr. David MacFarlaine


Parent Governors

Richard Prior

Joanna Watson


Staff Governors

Julie Bainbridge

Helen Griffiths


LA Governor

Councillor Heather Fletcher


Governors can be contacted via school


For more information regarding our school governors including their term of office, committee membership and attendance at meetings please click here